Post 16

Miss L Maguire
Head of Post 16
Responsible for the direction and leadership of all Post 16 Staff and students

Year 12

Mr S Stretton
Head of Year 12
Responsible for Year 12 Tutor Team and Year 12 progress

Year 13

Miss K Hopkinson
Head of Year 13
Responsible for Year 13 Tutor Team and Year 13 progress

Post 16 Administration

Miss E Walker
Responsible for administration of Post 16

If you have any queries please contact the school on 01623 448854 or email

Attendance Policy 2021-22